The Editorial team

The blog was created in December 2016 to improve understanding of the work of the economists and analysts here at the Banque de France. More than two hundred blogs have already been published on subjects such as monetary policy, financial stability, growth and economic development. Today the Eco Notepad opens its doors to you. The blog is managed by an editorial team :

  • Jean-Pierre Villetelle (co-éditeur en chef)

  • Caroline Jardet (co-éditeur en chef)

  • Christophe Cahn

  • Véronique Genre

  • Jean-Baptiste Gossé

  • Laurence Lelogeais

  • Pauline Lez

  • Adrian Penalver

  • Cyril Pouvelle

  • Loriane Py

  • Frédérique SAVIGNAC

  • Franck Sédillot

  • Julia Schmidt

  • Urszula Szczerbowicz

  • Soledad Zignago

Updated on: 03/16/2023 14:42